Can I change the message or schedule after the campaign is started?

Once the campaign is started, you can the content of each message or the schedule.

Updated content in a campaign message (e.g., the text in the message itself) will only be seen by contacts who have not yet received it.

Changing the message schedule in a campaign will only apply to new contacts added to the campaign. Existing contacts in the campaign will receive messages according to their original schedule.

Have more questions? Submit a request