You can remove a contact from the campaign at anytime. The contact will immediately stop receiving any further campaign messages. There are two ways to remove a contact from a campaign:
- Go to the appropriate campaign and click the 'X' next to their name. The contact will be removed from the campaign, but will still be in the appropriate Heymarket List.
- Remove the contact from the Heymarket List. They will automatically be removed from any associated campaigns.